Lista dei soci

Abbati   Antonella


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonella   Abbati

a.abbati@interlanguage.it

https://interlanguage.it/

Abbati   Michele


Free edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Michele   Abbati

m.abbati@free-edit.com

www.free-edit.com

Abondio   Luca


Studio Abondio

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Abondio

lucabondio@tiscali.it

Abraham   Alexandra Valeria


AC&E Consulting Hiberia

  Alicante (Spagna)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alexandra Valeria   Abraham

av.abraham@aceiberia.es

https://www.aceconsulting.it/

Airaghi   Laura


Iulm - Libera Università  Di Lingue E Comunicazione

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Airaghi

laura.airaghi@iulm.it

https://www.iulm.it/

Ajdini   Matteo


AP Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Matteo   Ajdini

matteo.ajdini@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Alberghini   Silvia


IMAGINE S.R.L.

  Crevalcore (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Alberghini

silvia.alberghini@imaginetraduzioni.it

https://www.imaginetraduzioni.it/

Baglioni   Marco


Aqrate Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Baglioni

marco@aqrate.biz

http://aqrate.biz/it/

Bazzani   Cinzia


Logos Italia S.r.l.

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Cinzia   Bazzani

cinzia.bazzani@logos.net

http://www.logos.net

Benetello   Vittorio


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vittorio   Benetello

vittorio.benetello@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Bergamin   Renato


Breton Spa

  Castello di Godego (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Renato   Bergamin

Bergamin.Renato@breton.it

https://www.breton.it/it

Bonazzi   Andrea


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bonazzi

a.bonazzi@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Bosi   Andrea


IEMCA a BUCCI AUTOMATIONS SPA Division

  Faenza

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bosi

a.bosi@bucci-industries.com

https://www.iemca.com/it/it/

Bovo   Alessandro


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Bovo

alessandro.bovo@star-group.net

Braghieri   Emilio


Emilio Braghieri

  Piacenza (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Emilio   Braghieri

emiliobraghieri@libero.it

Brugnoli   Dario


Erre Quadro Srl

  Pisa (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Dario   Brugnoli

info@errequadrosrl.com

http://www.erre-quadro.com/

Bucci   Francesco Paolo


Knauf di Knauf srl sas

  Castellina Marittima (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesco Paolo   Bucci

bucci.francesco@knauf.it

www.knauf.it

Cargnelutti   Andrea


Eurotech Spa

  Amaro (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Cargnelutti

andrea.cargnelutti@eurotech.com

https://www.eurotech.com/it

Carlesso   Luca


Gru Comedil S.r.l.

  Fontanafredda (PN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Carlesso

luca.carlesso@terex.com

https://www.terex.com/cranes/it/

Carletti   Gianmarco


DALET S.r.l.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianmarco   Carletti

gianmarcocarletti@dalet.it

https://dalet.it/

Carrara   Stefano


ABB S.p.A.

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Carrara

carrara.stefano@aol.com

https://new.abb.com/it

Cassani   Enrico Giuseppe


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enrico Giuseppe   Cassani

enrico.cassani@sdfgroup.com

https://www.sdfgroup.com/it/

Cavallini   Elettra


x.mem srl

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Elettra   Cavallini

documentazione@xmem.it

http://www.xmem.it/

Cazzato   Anna Maria Grazia


  Bunkeflostrand Sweden

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Anna Maria Grazia   Cazzato

4nn4cazzato@gmail.com

Chiarello   Orlando


STEMG

  Golasecca (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Orlando   Chiarello

chiarello.orlando@gmail.com

Chiarello   Enzo


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enzo   Chiarello

enzo.chiarello@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Codebue   Fabio


P-SOFT di Codebue Fabio

  Tavernola B.sca (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Codebue

f.codebue@p-soft.biz

https://www.p-soft.biz/

Colesso   Luca


Baltur spa

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Colesso

luca.colesso@baltur.it

http://www.baltur.com/it

Costa   Alberto


Technolab Communication Srl

  Bassano del Grappa (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alberto   Costa

alberto.costa@technolab.it

https://www.technolab.it/it/

D'Adda   Daniele Carlo


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Daniele Carlo   D'Adda

daniele.dadda@sdfgroup.com

https://www.sdfgroup.com/it/

Dappiano   Giancarlo


Manitou Italia Srl

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giancarlo   Dappiano

g.dappiano@manitou-group.com

https://www.manitou.com/it-IT

Di Canosa   Delia


  Hemmingen (Germania)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Delia   Di Canosa

dicanosa@ddcinterpreting.com

https://ddcinterpreting.com/

Fantino   Riccardo


Star 7

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Riccardo   Fantino

riccardo.fantino@star-7.com

https://www.star-7.com/

Farneti   Fabio


Spai srl

  Castenaso (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Farneti

fabio.farneti@spai-srl.com

https://www.spai-srl.com/

Farroni   Cristina


Università degli Studi di Macerata

  Ancona (AN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Cristina   Farroni

c.farroni2@unimc.it

Ferro   Alessandro


AF Automazione di Alessandro Ferro

  Induno Olona (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Ferro

a.ferro@af-automazione.it

www.af-automazione.it

Finotti   Maximilian


EffeIndustria di Leonardo Salvi

  Riva del garda (TN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Maximilian   Finotti

info@effeindustria.com

Fiorini   Sabrina


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Sabrina   Fiorini

sabrinafiorini@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Fuso   Marco


Copeiron srl

  Ferrara (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Fuso

marco.fuso@coperion.com

https://www.coperion.com/it

Galiazzo   Marco


Ekr srl

  Villorba (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Galiazzo

marco.galiazzo@ekr.it

https://ekr.it/

Gardini   Carlo


Mg2 Srl

  Pian di Macina (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Gardini

cgardini@mg2.it

https://www.mg2.it/

Garneri   Flavio


Bottero Spa - Glass Technologies

  Cuneo (CN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Garneri

flavio.garneri@bottero.com

https://www.bottero.com/it/

Gasparotto   Manuel


Studio Tecnico GM di Gasparotto Manuel

  Marostica (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Manuel   Gasparotto

info@stgm.eu

www.stgm.eu

Gasperi   Riccardo


DALET S.r.l.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Riccardo   Gasperi

riccardo@dalet.it

Gellner   Eleonora


Studio-eg Di Eleonora Gellner

  Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eleonora   Gellner

eleonora.gellner@studio-eg.it

http://www.studio-eg.it/

Gerardin   Denis


PML di Gerardin Denis

  Arquà Petrarca (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Denis   Gerardin

denisgerardin@gmail.com

Ghiotto   Gianluca


Xylem Service Italia Srl

  Montecchio Maggiore (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianluca   Ghiotto

gianluca.ghiotto@xylem.com

www.lowara.com

Giardina   Marco


Alfamation SpA

  Lissone (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Giardina

marco.giardina@alfamationglobal.com

https://www.alfamationglobal.com/en

Girolimetto   Davide


DOCUTEC di Marinelli Domenico

  Montebelluna (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Girolimetto

davide.girolimetto@docutec.it

http://www.docutec.it/

Groppi   Fabio


  Gragnano Trebbiense (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Groppi

fgroppi@gmail.com

Gualandi   Pierfrancesco


St Servizi Tecnici Srl

  Genova (GE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pierfrancesco   Gualandi

info@stservizitecnici.it

http://www.stservizitecnici.it/

Guidi   Claudia


Centro Lingue "Global Communications"

  Villa Verucchio (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Claudia   Guidi

info@centrolinguegc.com

Guidi   Claudia


Centro Lingue "Global Communications"

  Villa Verucchio (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Claudia   Guidi

cguidi@centrolinguegc.com

https://centrolinguegc.net/

Henrot   Geneviève Marie


Università degli Studi di Padova

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Geneviève Marie   Henrot

genevieve.henrot@unipd.it

https://www.unipd.it/

Hermans   Eveline


Intermediate Srl

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eveline   Hermans

traduzioni@intermediateonline.com

https://www.intermediate.it/

Justin   Shazia


PSG Srl

  Ancona (AN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Shazia   Justin

s.justin@psgtranslations.com

https://www.psgtranslations.com/

Ladu   Lara


  Torino (TO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lara   Ladu

lara.ladu@gmail.com

Lamanna   Riccardo


Free edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Riccardo   Lamanna

r.lamanna@free-edit.com

www.free-edit.com

Lapucci   Giulio


LP Servizi Tecnici Industriali

  Pisa (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giulio   Lapucci

giulio.lapucci@lp-sti.com

https://www.lp-sti.com

Ledesma   Alfonsa


AC&E Consulting Hiberia

  Alicante (Spagna)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alfonsa   Ledesma

am.ledesma@aceiberia.es

https://www.aceconsulting.it/it/

Leoni   Fabio


Netcom Sas di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Leoni

info@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Macan   Juliet


Pensionata

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Juliet   Macan

jmacan@alice.it

Magoni   Devid


  Villa di Serio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Devid   Magoni

devid.magoni@hotmail.com

Manfrini   Elisabetta


Elisabetta Manfrini

  Carbonera (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Elisabetta   Manfrini

emanfrini@dext.it

Marafin   Paolo


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Marafin

paolo.marafin@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Maranzan   Mauro


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mauro   Maranzan

mauro.maranzan@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Margutti   Mattia


Flowoza srls

  Monza (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mattia   Margutti

mattia.margutti@flowoza.it

Margutti   Pietro


Flowoza srls

  Monza (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pietro   Margutti

pietro.margutti@flowoza.it

Martegani   Massimo


Pubblicad sas

  Varese (VA) - Cornaredo (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Massimo   Martegani

m.martegani@pubblicad.it

http://www.pubblicad.it/

Mascotto   Davide


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Mascotto

davide.mascotto@galdi.it

https://www.galdi.it/

Mastidoro   Nicola


EULOTECH Srl

  Matera (MT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Nicola   Mastidoro

n.mastidoro@eulotech.it

https://www.eulotech.it/

Mazzetti   Mascia


Linea 3 Srl

  Anzola dell'Emilia (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mascia   Mazzetti

info@linea3.info

https://www.linea3.info/index

Mazzi   Irene


Writec Srl

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Irene   Mazzi

i.mazzi@writec.com

www.writec.com

Mazzoli   Stefano


Manitou Italia Srl

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Mazzoli

s.mazzoli@manitou-group.com

https://www.manitou.com/it-IT

Mazzone   Nicole


Knauf di Knauf srl sas

  Castellina Marittima (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Nicole   Mazzone

nicole.mazzone@knauf.it

www.knauf.it

Mencarini   Greta


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Greta   Mencarini

gretamencarini@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Menegazzo   Roberto


Tecnopool S.p.A

  San Giorgio in Bosco (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Roberto   Menegazzo

roberto.menegazzo@tecnopool.it

https://www.tecnopool.it

Miani   Alessandro


G.I. Industrial Holding S.p.A.

  LATISANA (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Miani

a.miani@gind.it

www.gind.it

Mirri   Marco


Studio Montevecchi Snc

  Imola (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Mirri

marco@montevecchi.it

http://www.montevecchi.it/

Mondo   Lorenzo


Star 7

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Mondo

lorenzo.mondo@star-7.com

https://www.star-7.com/

Morrica   Pietro


Toscotec S.p.A.

  Capannori (LU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pietro   Morrica

pietro.morrica@toscotec.com

https://www.toscotec.com/

Nascetti   Mauro


Manitou Italia Srl

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mauro   Nascetti

m.nascetti@manitou-group.com

https://www.manitou.com/it-IT

Nicolai   Stefano


Timage srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Nicolai

nicolais@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Pagano   Salvatore


Prima Industrie

  Cologna Veneta (VR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Salvatore   Pagano

it.cv.documentazione@primapower.com

https://www.primapower.com/it

Paoletti   Ermes


Free Edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ermes   Paoletti

e.paoletti@free-edit.com

https://www.free-edit.com/

Parodi   Simona


ISCRA SERVIZI ASSOCIATI SRL

  Genova (GE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Simona   Parodi

s.parodi@iscratraduzioni.it

https://www.iscratraduzioni.eu/

Passatempi   Fabrizio


BC Studio srl

  Castenaso (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabrizio   Passatempi

fabrizio.passatempi@bcstudio-srl.it

Piccolo   Andrea


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Piccolo

andrea.piccolo@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Pighi   Michel


Writec Srl

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Michel   Pighi

m.pighi@writec.com

www.writec.com

Pigozzi   Gabriele


.

  Correggio (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gabriele   Pigozzi

gabrielepigozzi@gmail.com

Poeta   Nicola


Star 7

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Nicola   Poeta

nicola.poeta@star-7.com

https://www.star-7.com/

Pratelli   Alessandro


Ap-publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Pratelli

info@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Preatoni   Luciano Arturo


Ailati di Luciano Arturo Preatoni

  Albignasego (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luciano Arturo   Preatoni

luciano.preatoni@ailatinetwork.com

Pretotto   David


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

David   Pretotto

david.pretotto@galdi.it

https://www.galdi.it/

Ricci   Ottavio


Athena Scrl

  Pescara (PE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ottavio   Ricci

oricci@athenacongressi.it

https://www.athenadocet.eu/

Righi   Giordano


Netcom Sas di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giordano   Righi

grighi@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Rimorini   Gianni


Netcom Sas Di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianni   Rimorini

grimorini@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Rinaldi   Laura


Tecniplast Spa

  Buguggiate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Rinaldi

laura.rinaldi@tecniplast.it

https://www.tecniplast.it/it/index.html

Rossi   Silvia


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Rossi

silviarossi@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Rubino   Stefano


Due.Zero Srl

  Bologna

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Rubino

srubino@duezero.eu

https://www.duezero.eu/

Salvioli   Flavio


Studio Effe 2 Srl

  Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Salvioli

salvioli@studioeffe-bo.it

https://www.studioeffe-bo.it/

Savelli   Celeste


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Celeste   Savelli

celestesavelli@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Scaliti   Fabio


Fabio Scaliti Traduzioni Sas

  Calamandrana (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Scaliti

info@scaliti.com

http://www.scaliti.com/

Serpente   Anna


  Firenze (FI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Anna   Serpente

traduzioni.as@gmail.com

Serra   Andrea


Tekword

  Berzano Di S. Pietro (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Serra

info@tekword.it

Sicilia   Tiziana


Tesom

  Prato (PO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Tiziana   Sicilia

tiziana.sicilia@tesom.com

https://www.tesom.com/

Silvestrini   Mirko


Rapitrad Srl

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mirko   Silvestrini

rapitrad@rapitrad.it

https://www.rapitrad.it/

Simonetti   Martina


AP Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Martina   Simonetti

info@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Soffritti   Paolo


Lo Scarabocchio Di Soffritti Paolo

  CASTEL MAGGIORE (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Soffritti

psoffritti@lo-scarabocchio.it

http://www.lo-scarabocchio.it/

Spagnuolo   Damiano Pio


Knauf di Knauf srl sas

  Castellina Marittima (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Damiano Pio   Spagnuolo

spagnuolo.damiano@knauf.it

www.knauf.it

Tagliaro   Patrizia


Tecniplast spa

  Buguggiate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Patrizia   Tagliaro

patrizia.tagliaro@tecniplast.it

https://www.tecniplast.it/it/index.html

Tagliente   Manuel


Lexilab snc

  Pordenone (PN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Manuel   Tagliente

m.tagliente@lexilab.it

http://www.lexilab.it/

Tartaglia   Eleonora M.


LimitedEdition di Eleonora M. Tartaglia

  Foligno (PG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eleonora M.   Tartaglia

e.tartaglia@limited-edition.it

https://limited-edition.it/

Thei   Alessandro


ASEM SRL

  Artegna (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Thei

a.thei@asem.it

https://www.asem.it/it/

Tittoni   Marco


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Tittoni

marcotittoni@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Tobaldo   Paolo Antonio


Tecnew Di Tobaldo P.I. Paolo Antonio

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo Antonio   Tobaldo

tobaldo.paolo@tecnew.it

http://www.tecnew.it/

Toniolo   Andrea


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Toniolo

andrea.toniolo@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Tonon   Andrea Francesco


TENOVA S.p.A.

  Castellanza (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea Francesco   Tonon

andrea.tonon@tenova.com

https://www.tenova.com/

Tucci   Pasquale


Maxwell Group srl

  Assago (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pasquale   Tucci

tucci@maxwellgroup.it

http://www.maxwellcommunication.it/

Vallini   Stefano


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Vallini

stefanovallini@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Vettorello   Luca


DALET S.r.l.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vettorello

luca@dalet.it

https://dalet.it/

Vezzani   Federica


Università  degli Studi di Padova

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Federica   Vezzani

federica.vezzani@unipd.it

https://www.unipd.it/

Visentin   Lorenzo


F.P.S. Food and Pharma Systems srl

  Fiorenzuola d'Arda (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Visentin

lorenzo.visentin@fps-pharma.com

https://www.fps-pharma.com/

Vitali   Luca


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vitali

l.vitali@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Zamboli   Vilma


Writec

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vilma   Zamboli

zamboli@writec.com

http://www.writec.com/

Zambrini   Daniela


Traduttrice

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Daniela   Zambrini

daniela@exel8.com

Zarrilli   Giuseppe


Studioredit

  Cantù (CO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giuseppe   Zarrilli

g.zarrilli@studioredit.it

https://www.studioredit.it/