Lista dei soci

Antonella   Abbati


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonella   Abbati

a.abbati@interlanguage.it

Luca   Abondio


Studio Abondio

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Abondio

lucabondio@tiscali.it

Laura   Airaghi


Iulm - Libera Università Di Lingue E Comunicazione

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Airaghi

laura.airaghi@iulm.it

Bruno   Antonini


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Bruno   Antonini

bruno.antonini@star-group.net

Marco   Baglioni


Aqrate Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Baglioni

marco@aqrate.biz

Silvia   Barra


Studio Associato Act

  Grosso (TO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Barra

info@silviabarra.com

Cinzia   Bazzani


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Cinzia   Bazzani

cinzia.bazzani@logos.net

Donatella   Bellò


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Donatella   Bellò

donatella.bello@puntotraduzioni.com

Thomas   Benetazzo


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Thomas   Benetazzo

info@because-italy.com

Renato   Bergamin


Breton Spa

  Castello di Godego (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Renato   Bergamin

Bergamin.Renato@breton.it

Verena-Kristin   Bickel


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Verena-Kristin   Bickel

info@because-italy.com

Andrea   Bonazzi


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bonazzi

a.bonazzi@timage.it

Alessandro   Bovo


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Bovo

alessandro.bovo@star-group.net

Emilio   Braghieri


Emilio Braghieri

  Piacenza (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Emilio   Braghieri

emiliobraghieri@libero.it

Margherita   Cadei


Studio Associato Perotta Damioli

  Bovezzo (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Margherita   Cadei

tecnico@studioperottadamioli.it

Gaetano   Campo


Akab Srl

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gaetano   Campo

gaetano.campo@akab-lsp.com

Andrea   Cargnelutti


Eurotech Spa

  Amaro (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Cargnelutti

andrea.cargnelutti@eurotech.com

Giuliano   Casati


Studio Progetto S.A.S.

  Lentate sul Seveso (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giuliano   Casati

studioprogetto@gmail.com

Francesca   Cetera


Ap Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesca   Cetera

francesca.cetera@ap-publishing.com

Enzo   Chiarello


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enzo   Chiarello

enzo.chiarello@salvagninigroup.com

Luca   Colesso


Baltur S.P.A.

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Colesso

luca.colesso@baltur.it

Roberto   Corci


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Roberto   Corci

roberto.corci@sdfgroup.com

Alberto   Costa


Technolab Communication Srl

  Bassano del Grappa (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alberto   Costa

alberto.costa@technolab.it

Silvia   Culasso


  Genazzano (Roma)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Culasso

silvia.culasso@mcpoock.it

Antonia   Ferronato


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonia   Ferronato

antonia.ferronato@puntotraduzioni.com

Loretta   Fontanesi


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Loretta   Fontanesi

loretta.fontanesi@logos.net

Lorenzo   Ganzerli


Arancho Doc Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Ganzerli

lorenzo.ganzerli@aranchodoc.com

Carlo   Gardini


Mg2 Srl

  Pian di Macina (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Gardini

cgardini@mg2.it

Flavio   Garneri


Bottero Spa - Glass Technologies

  Cuneo (CN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Garneri

flavio.garneri@bottero.com

Eleonora   Gellner


Studio-eg Di Eleonora Gellner

  Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eleonora   Gellner

eleonora.gellner@studio-eg.it

Alessandro   Giannetti


Connect Global

  Latina (LT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Giannetti

a.giannetti@connect-global.net

Ilaria   Gobbi


  Forlì (FC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ilaria   Gobbi

ilaria.gobbi@gmail.com

Pierfrancesco   Gualandi


St Servizi Tecnici Srl

  Genova (GE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pierfrancesco   Gualandi

info@stservizitecnici.it

Fabrice   Lanfrey


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabrice   Lanfrey

f.lanfrey@cititraduzioni.it

Alfonsa   Ledesma


Manualistics Techmance Slu

  Alicante (Spagna)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alfonsa   Ledesma

am.ledesma@manualistics.net

Juliet   Macan


Pensionata

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Juliet   Macan

jmacan@alice.it

Lucia   Maccaferri


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lucia   Maccaferri

lucia.maccaferri@logos.net

Mauro   Maranzan


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mauro   Maranzan

mauro.maranzan@salvagninigroup.com

Aurelio   Marini


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Aurelio   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

Leonardo   Marini


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Leonardo   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

Marco   Mirri


Studio Montevecchi Snc

  Imola (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Mirri

marco@montevecchi.it

Lorenzo   Mondo


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Mondo

lorenzo.mondo@star-group.net

Antonio   Murro


Se.Te.L

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonio   Murro

a.murro@setelgroup.it

Davide   Osta


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Osta

info@because-italy.com

Stefano   Nicolai


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Nicolai

stefano.nicolai@salvagninigroup.com

Ermes   Paoletti


Free Edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ermes   Paoletti

e.paoletti@free-edit.com

Gabriele   Pigozzi


Freelance

  Correggio (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gabriele   Pigozzi

gabrielepigozzi@gmail.com

Davide   Piva


Freelance

  Arsiero (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Piva

davide.piva@gmail.com

Maria Teresa   Pozzi


Tecnotrad Translations

  Cadorago (CO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Maria Teresa   Pozzi

info@tecnotrad.net

Alessandro   Pratelli


Ap-publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Pratelli

info@ap-publishing.com

Ottavio   Ricci


Athena Scrl

  Pescara (PE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ottavio   Ricci

oricci@athenacongressi.it

Gianni   Rimorini


Netcom Sas Di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianni   Rimorini

grimorini@ncweb.it

Flavio   Salvioli


Studio Effe 2 Srl

  Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Salvioli

salvioli@studioeffe-bo.it

Fabio   Scaliti


Fabio Scaliti Traduzioni Sas

  Calamandrana (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Scaliti

info@scaliti.com

Edgardo   Schiatti


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Edgardo   Schiatti

e.schiatti@cititraduzioni.it

Angelo   Scirli


Duesse Service Srl

  Samarate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Angelo   Scirli

angelo@duesse.it

Andrea   Serra


Tekword

  Berzano Di S. Pietro (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Serra

info@tekword.it

Tiziana   Sicilia


Tesom

  Prato (PO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Tiziana   Sicilia

tiziana.sicilia@tesom.com

Mirko   Silvestrini


Rapitrad Srl

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mirko   Silvestrini

rapitrad@rapitrad.it

Paolo   Soffritti


Lo Scarabocchio Di Soffritti Paolo

  CASTEL MAGGIORE (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Soffritti

psoffritti@lo-scarabocchio.it

Simonetta   Sposito


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Simonetta   Sposito

simonetta.sposito@sdfgroup.com

Alessandro   Stazi


Stazi Alessandro

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Stazi

alessandrostazi66@gmail.com

Patrizia   Tagliaro


Tecniplast Spa

  Buguggiate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Patrizia   Tagliaro

p.tagliaro@tecniplast.it

Stefano   Tarlon


Ing. Stefano Tarlon

  Montebelluna (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Tarlon

s.tarlon@me.com

Paolo Antonio   Tobaldo


Tecnew Di Tobaldo P.I. Paolo Antonio

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo Antonio   Tobaldo

tobaldo.paolo@tecnew.it

Massimo   Trevisan


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Massimo   Trevisan

info@stleonardo.com

Carlotta   Verzani


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlotta   Verzani

c.verzani@interlanguage.it

Luca   Vitali


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vitali

l.vitali@timage.it

Vilma   Zamboli


Writec

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vilma   Zamboli

zamboli@writec.com